The Social Committee is responsible for organising the Society's social activities. Our social activities are open not only to members but also to anyone who is interested in the Society and its activities.

The Social Committee

Noora Kumpulainen

Members: Satu Hilliä, Marlene Weck, Kerry Osborne, Sari Lumirotko, Cynde Sadler, Anthony Shaw and Dharmindar Maharaj.